Erzählerinnen und Erzähler im VEE

Sortieren nach:
Nachname alphabetisch
Vorname alphabetisch
Postleitzahl
Erweiterte Suche

Naceur Charles Aceval
71093 Weil im Schönbuch
+49 177 7948943
charles@aceval.net
https://www.aceval.net/

Akademie Erzählkultur e.V.
32657 Lemgo
+49 5261 2879547
tschumak@lippe-bildung.de
https://www.akademie-erzaehlkultur.de/

Ina Albers
33415 Verl
albers-ina@t-online.de

Gabi Altenbach
81543 München
+49 89 5420849
info@gabialtenbach.de
https://gabialtenbach.de

Ars Narrandi e.V.
71263 Weil der Stadt
odilenerikaiser@gmx.de
http://www.ars-narrandi.com/

Birte Bernstein
23923 Schönberg
mail@funkenflug-erzaehlkunst.de
https://www.funkenflug-erzaehlkunst.de/

Susanne Boeckler
30519 Hannover
susboeckler@web.de
https://www.wort-spiel.de

Gerhard Peter Bosche
23738 Niendorf
+49 176 97302888
info@fairytale.de
https://www.theaterdeswortes.de

Astrid Brüggemann
81377 München
+49 89 7698796
maerchen@foni.net
https://www.astrid-brueggemann.de

Xenia Busam
71636 Ludwigsburg
+49 7141 975650
info@maerchenklang.de
https://www.maerchenklang.de

Caroline Capiaghi
9470 Buchs SG
caroline.capiaghi@bluewin.ch
https://www.erzaehlerin.ch

Elke Dießner
32659 Kalletal
kontakt@elkediessner.de
http://www.elkediessner.de

Erna Dudensing
4125 Riehen
+41 76 439 41 25
erna.d@me.com
https://www.geschichtenzauber.ch

Claudia Duval
31157 Sarstedt
49 5066 697467
+49 171 5846183
pst@claudia-erzaehlt.de
http://www.claudia-erzählt.de/

Eva Egoff-Joest
76532 Baden-Baden
+49 7221 181245
eva.egloff@web.de

Martin Ellrodt
90762 Fürth
martin@ellrodt.de
https://www.ellrodt.de

Erzählkunst e.V.
12101 Berlin
katja_lawrenz@hotmail.com
http://erzaehlkunst.com/

Alexandra Eyrich
96050 Bamburg
+49 951 2979643
info@vielfalt-deluxe.de
https://www.vielfalt-deluxe.de

Thea Faber
27580 Bremerhaven
+49 471 61867
theafaber@gmx.de
https://www.faberhaft.de

Sonja Fischer
86695 Allmannshofen
+49 179 1042780
info@missfairytale.de
https://www.missfairytale.de

Marita Fochler
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
+49 7651 971617
maritafochler@gmx.de

Silvia Freund
10823 Berlin
+49 30 7822343
silviafreund@t-online.de
http://erzaehlkunst.com/erzaehler/

Birgit Fritz
40627 Düsseldorf
+49 211 5664897
mail@maersinn.de
https://www.maersinn.de

Erika Frohne
32791 Lage
+49 5232 9716688
erika.frohne@gmx.de

Klara Führen
83209 Prien am Chiemsee
+49 8051 9614833
klarafuehren@live.de
http://www.erzaehlkultur.net

Monika Gehle
33659 Bielefeld
+49 521 49621
mg@maerchenhaftgut.de
http://maerchenhaftgut.de/

Cordula Gerndt
80337 München
+49 89 23000020
info@geschichtenpraxis.de
https://www.geschichtenpraxis.de

Josephine Giesbert
89185 Humlagen
info@josephine-geschichten.de
https://www.josephine-geschichte.de

Peter Glass
53639 Königswinter
+49 2223 4565
info@wortmagie.de
http://www.wortmagie.de

Hertha Glück
6800 Feldkirch
+43 664 1957427
hertha.glueck@aon.at
http://www.herthaglueck.at/

Anke Janina Goerke
50259 Pulheim
a.j.goerke@gmx.de
http://www.sternenklare-nacht.de/

Andrea Gonze
91242 Ottensoos
+49 9123 9899742
andreagonze@hotmail.com
http://www.andrea-gonze-erzählt.de

Karola Graf
97267 Himmelstadt
+49 9364 815485
karola.graf@diemaerchenerzaehlerin.de
https://www.diemaerchenerzaehlerin.de

Barbara Greiner-Burkert
81829 München
+49 89 18999467
greiner@die-sprechwerker.de
https://www.die-sprechwerker.de

Petra Günter
33181 Bad Wünnenberg
+49 2953 1405
info@spiegelwelten.org
http://spiegelwelten.org

Annette Hartmann
83132 Oberbrunn/Pittenhart
+49 8624 8204989
mail@tpa-hartmann.de
https://www.tpa-hartmann.de

Dörte Hentschel
03046 Cottbus
+49 176 96999784
doerte_hentschel@freenet.de
http://erzaehlkunst.com/erzaehler/

Silke Höttges
42697 Solingen
+49 173 6772964
silkehoettges@web.de
https://www.geschichtenkraemerin.de

Peggy Hoffmann
96450 Coburg
info@peggy-hoffmann.de
https://www.peggy-hoffmann.com/

Thomas Hoffmeister-Höfener
48324 Sendenhorst
erzaehlen@theomobil.de
https://www.theomobil.de

Heidi Hofmann
70839 Gerlingen
+49 7156 21508
Heid.hofmann@kunstvoll-erzaehlen.de
https://www.kunstvoll-erzaehlen.de

Stephan Hollmann
32120 Hiddenhausen
+49 160 98721968
manholle@web.de

Ines Honsel
81371 München
+49 89 72015856
ineshonsel@gmx.de
https://www.ineshonsel.de

Gidon Horowitz
79252 Stegen
+49 7661 7559
mail@maerchenschatz.de
https://www.maerchenschatz.de

Nikola Hübsch
79117 Freiburg
+49 761 6800406
mail@nikolahuebsch.com
https://www.nikolahuebsch.com

Alexandra Kampmeier
22395 Hamburg
+49 40 31708791
ja@das-leben-steckt-voller-geschichten.de
https://www.das-leben-steckt-voller-geschichten.de

Soogi Kang
10783 Berlin
kontakt@soogi-kang.de
http://erzaehlkunst.com/das-ausbildungsteam/

Julia Klein
28203 Bremen
+49 421 6853655
info@geschichtenhaendlerin.de
https://www.geschichtenhaendlerin.de

Gesine Kleinwächter
97084 Würzburg
gesine.kleinwaechter@web.de
http://www.die-erzaehlkunst.de/

Walburga Kliem
61389 Schmitten-Treisberg
+49 6084 951636
Walburga.Kliem@t-online.de
https://www.meine-lichtblicke.de

Nikolaus Kolleth
89143 Blaubeuren
+49 7344 9522777
kolja@maerchenwirkstatt.de
https://www.maerchenwirkstatt.de

Susanne Lachnit
52064 Aachen
+49 241 5150193
susanne@lachnit.de
https://www.lachnit.de

Brigitte Lampert-Siebenlist
63743 Aschaffenburg
+49 6021 1881561
lampert-siebenlist@gmx.de

Christine Lander
10437 Berlin
+49 178 1654342
c.lander@gmx.net
http://www.erzaehlerin-berlin.de/

Kerstin Lauterbach
97280 Remlingen
+49 9369 708 40 20
KerstinLauterbach@gmx.de
http://maerchen-kultur.de

Tanja Mahn-Bertha
67273 Weisenheim am Berg
+49 6353 932475
info@wortzauber.eu
https://www.wortzauber.eu

Kathinka Marcks
79104 Freiburg
+49 163 1353649
info@kathinkamarcks.com
http://www.kathinkamarcks.com

Richard Martin
64291 Darmstadt
+49 6151 377175
richard@tellatale.eu
https://www.tellatale.eu

Sigrid Maute
72336 Balingen-Zillhausen
+49 7435 910449
info@maerchenfreude.de
https://www.maerchenfreude.de

Christian Mayer-Glauninger
63110 Rodgau
+49 6106 23430
mail@icherzaehleuchwas.de
https://www.icherzaehleuchwas.de

Johannes Merkel
28203 Bremen
jmerkel@uni-bremen.de
https://www.stories.uni-bremen.de/

Sabine Meyer
49090 Osnabrück
+49 541 5804385
info@erzaehltheater-osnabrueck.de
https://www.erzaehltheater-osnabrueck.de

Renate Michael
30175 Hannover
+49 171 2615451
re.michael@web.de
https://erzaehl-kunst.com

Monika Moll-Heiß
80634 München
mail@momoheiss.de
https://www.momoheiss.de

Ragnhild A. Mørch
13187 Berlin
+49 176 62418336
ram@morch.com
https://www.ramorch.com

Martin Niedermann
3011 Bern
m-niedermann@bluewin.ch
https://www.redensart.ch/

Dirk Nowakowski
68535 Edingen
+49 6203 82406
dirknowakowski@gmx.de
https://www.nowakowski-erzaehler.de

Christiane Obermeyr
82327 Tutzing
+49 8158 8070

Heike Pahl
80687 München
+49 151 22857974
dona_heike@yahoo.de

Volker Patalong
85416 Langenbach
+49 8161 3870470
birkennase@weihenstephan.org
https://www.birkennase.de

Sybilla Pütz
30659 Hannover
+49 511 651563
sybillapuetz@yahoo.com
http://www.erzaehllust.de

Jana Raile
23730 Neustadt i.H.
+49 4561 7149753
mail@jana-raile.de
http://jana-raile.de

Gudrun Rathke
60388 Frankfurft
+49 6109 509651
gudrun@rathke-ffm.de
https://www.spielraum-sprache.de

Martin Rausch
75038 Flehingen
+49 7258 7097
martin.rausch@steckenpferd-flehingen.de
https://www.steckenpferd-flehingen.de

Katharina Ritter
80333 München
+49 89 526649
Katharina@geschichtenerzaehlerin.de
https://www.geschichtenerzaehlerin.de

Amos Ruwwe
97980 Bad Mergentheim
+49 7931 563200
maerchen@amos-ruwwe.de
https://www.amos-ruwwe.de

Selma Scheele
51103 Köln
selma.scheele@gmx.de
http://www.maerzeit.de/

Michaele Scherenberg
61348 Bad Homburg
mail@michaele-scherenberg.de
https://www.michaele-scherenberg.de

Christa Schmollgruber
1020 Wien
cs@maerchenfuermenschen.at
https://www.maerchenfuermenschen.at/

Tanja W. Schreiber
59063 Hamm
tanja.schreiber@fabulart.de
https://www.fabulart.de

Sieglinde Schröder
33175 Bad Lippspringe
+49 5252 9375982
maerchen@badlippspringe.info
http://dasmaerchenkommt.de/

Lothar Schröer
32689 Kalletal
+49 5265 9558640
lother.schroeer@maerchenerzaehler.org
https://www.erzaehlen-einfach-erleben.de

Janine Schweiger
14050 Berlin
janine.schweiger@arcor.de
http://www.frauschweigererzaehlt.com

Birgit Simon-Floßbach
51580 Reichshof
+49 2296 990015
maerchenwind@web.de
https://www.maerchenwind.de/

Regina Sommer
52070 Aachen
+49 241 30202
reginasommer@aol.om
https://www.reginasommer.de

Spielscheune der Geschichten
Marlene Schumann
21035 Hammburg
+49 40 32848358
schumann@spielscheune.net
https://www.spielscheune-der-geschichten.de/

Olaf Steinl
30629 Hannover
+49 511 87944530
info@erzaehlstrom.de
https://erzaehlstrom.de

Susanne Tiggemann
58239 Schwerte
+49 2304 789644
info@touche-erzaehl-theater.de
https://www.touche-erzaehl-theater.de

Sonja Truhn
24626 Willingrade
+49 4328 172977
post@alte-maerchenschule.de
https://www.alte-maerchenschule.de

Karin Tscholl
6080 Igls
+43 512 370316
frau.wolle@utanet.at
https://www.frauwolle.at

Marianne Vier
33175 Bad Lippspringe
+49 5252 930392
info@vier-online.de
https://www.vier-online.de

Heike Vigl
39054 Oberbozen/Ritten
+39 471 345056
heikevigl@hotmail.com
https://www.heikevigl.it

Chnutz vom Hopfen
55585 Altenbamberg
+49 6708 669392
vee@geschichtenerzaehler.info
https://www.chnutz.de

Ursula Maria Walch
8051 Thal
+43 664 4691090
info@mundwerkerin.at
https://www.mundwerkerin.at

Karin Wedra
80636 München
info@karinwedra.de
https://www.karinwedra.de/

Brigitte Weichselbraun
6020 Innsbruck
+43 6767 540254
weichselbraun.brigitte@gmail.com
http://brigitteweichselbraun.at/

Ute Weidinger
90459 Nürnberg
+49 911 413435
erzaehl@uterisch.de
https://www.uterisch.de

Yvonne Wengenroth
79400 Kandern-Egerten
+49 7626 9748977
yvonne.wengenroth@gmx.de
http://www.yvonnewengenroth.ch/

Margarete Wenzel
1160 Wien
+43 1 481 76 64
margaretewen@tele2.at
http://www.maerchenakademie-wien.at/

Britta C. Wilmsmeier
10407 Berlin
+49 30 42858480
brittawilmsmeier@hotmail.com
http://mindthestory.com/

Maria Winter-Wolters
89077 Ulm
kontakt@mariawinter.de
https://www.mariawinter.de/die-erzaehlerin/

Claudia Wirth
La Trabadura
9400 Rorschach
+41 77 465 83 29
clau.wo@bluewin.ch
http://www.geschichten-werkstatt.ch

Michl Zirk
91207 Lauf
+49 9126 284169
info@geschichtenerzaehler-michl-zirk.de
https://www.geschichtenerzaehler-michl-zirk.de